Lazy Bee Scripts
'The Five Stages Of Grief' by Danielle Vanasse - read the full script on-line.

BrowseSearchBuyCustomersGet HelpPublishing
The Five Stages Of Grief
by Danielle Vanasse
Read the complete script on line. All the scripts on this site are copyrighted and may not be printed, quoted or performed without the permission of Lazy Bee Scripts.
A short one act drama. Lori experiences the 5 stages of grief (denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance) after her father, Nathan, dies in a fire in his office building. She is left with her mother Julie and her brother Ryan as they work together as a family to grieve and accept Nathan’s death.
Cast: 2F, 3M, 1 Either.  Estimated run time: 18 minutes.
Short PlaysBuy This ScriptMore Information
Read the full script on-line.
Page 1  
If you like the script, click the button to find the price!
or share this page with your friends / followers

Lazy Bee Scripts Home Page