Lazy Bee Scripts
'The Five Stages Of Grief' by Danielle Vanasse - additional information.

'The Five Stages Of Grief' by Danielle Vanasse
Read the full script on-lineFind the price/buy the script

 More about Danielle Vanasse 
Period and Geography
Location: a non-specific location. Time Period: Now
Settings and Set Complexity
Number of Sets: 3
Setting: Bedroom, Cafe/Bar/Restaurant and 'Other Location'
Set Requirements: Furniture Only
The script includes characters in the following age range(s):
Unspecified ages
 Language Advisory:Help
We have not identified any instances of bad language in the text.
(However we are not omniscient. We therefore invite you to read the text on-line.)
In addition to the text, the "Producer's Copy" of the Script includes the following:
A list of the required properties
A synopsis of the plot
Costume notes
A short one act drama with several simple settings.
Lori experiences the five stages of grief (denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance) after her father, Nathan, dies in a fire in his office building She is left with her mother Julie and her brother Ryan as they work together as a family to grieve and accept Nathan's death.


Lazy Bee Scripts Home Page