Lazy Bee Scripts
Script - Search Results

All the scripts described below can be read in full on the Lazy Bee Scripts web site (click on the titles).
However, all the scripts on this site are copyrighted. They may not be printed, quoted or performed without the permission of Lazy Bee Scripts.
Click on the "Price" links for details of the script prices and licensing arrangements.

Create a Reading List from this set:

Scripts 1 to 1 of 1

The Five Stages Of Grief by Danielle Vanasse
Best Seller
RolesMinimum Male roles = 3. Minimum Female roles = 2. Minimum total with doubling = 6. Minimum total without doubling = 6. No chorus.
Run TimeAround 18 minutes. [Estimated!]
StyleA short one act drama with several simple settings.
SynopsisLori experiences the five stages of grief (denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance) after her father, Nathan, dies in a fire in his office building She is left with her mother Julie and her brother Ryan as they work together as a family to grieve and accept Nathan's death.
PriceFor scripts and live performance rights, please click on the Price Link to find the cost.  For scripts and lockdown videos/streaming rights, click here
Click here to read the script or Click here for more details.

Scripts 1 to 1 of 1

Lazy Bee Scripts Home Page